Shop away with a $300 gift card giveaway!

Happy Monday!  I’m actually on vacation mode, heading on my first ever cruise with the hubs to the Caribbean!  Time for a long-overdue vacation full with lots of sun and relaxation!  That said, I will be taking a little bloggy break for the week.  No cell phones, Facebook, e-mails, etc.  (It will be tough, not gonna lie!)

But…I didn’t want to leave you hanging so I’ve got a little somethin somethin for ya!

I’ve teamed up with 10 other bloggers to give away a $300 GIFT CARD to some of my all-time favorite shopping destinations…Old Navy, Gap and Banana Republic!!!!

old-navy-coupons-gap-coupons-banana-republic-coupons

*this is not sponsored by The Gap/Old Navy/Banana Republic

Using Rafflecopter below fill out as many entries as possible for a total of 45 chances to win. The more entries you complete, the greater your chances of winning. Good luck!!! 🙂

Which store is your favorite?  If you won, what would you spend it on?

Here are the fabulous bloggers bringing you this incredible giveaway…

Screen Shot 2013-04-02 at 10.54.22 AM

Vodka Infused Lemonade/   My New Favorite Outfit/   The Style Files  (That’s Me!!!)

Screen Shot 2013-04-02 at 10.55.14 AM

Nicole Kelly/  Shannon Hearts/  Still Being Molly

Screen Shot 2013-04-02 at 10.59.19 AM

Sequins & Stilettos/  Delusions of Grandeur/  Coffee Beans and Bobby Pins

Screen Shot 2013-04-02 at 11.03.09 AM

Amy’s Vintage Closet/  Style Diary

To enter, click this link: a Rafflecopter giveaway

Terms & Conditions:
This giveaway is for one USD $300 Gift Card to Old Navy/Gap/Banana Republic.  This giveaway is open internationally to people 18 years and older. The giveaway will run from Monday April 8th, 2013 12:01 AM PST to Monday April 15th, 2013 12:00 AM PST. ALL entries will be verified, so please be honest when completing them. The winner will be announced on this Rafflecopter after the winner’s entries are verified and the winner is contacted via email. To claim your prize, please respond to the email within 24 hours, failure to do so will result in a re-draw. Once the winner has been selected, the decision is final. This giveaway is not affiliated with Old Navy/Gap/Banana Republic, Facebook, Bloglovin, Instagram, GFC, Twitter, Google, Pinterest, or any other social media platform.

118 thoughts on “Shop away with a $300 gift card giveaway!

  1. Hi!! I found your blog through this giveaway! I’m so glad that you decided to take part in it because I rely on things like this to introduce me to new blogs and the faces behind them that encourage me and inspire me everyday! I’m thrilled to have you as part of my daily routine now!! If I’m lucky enough to win, I am going to stock up on flip flops from Old Navy, some bathing suits for my upcoming vacation (my first one in 6 years!!!) and a few new dresses! I LOVE dresses! I’m on the hunt for the perfect maxi dress right now!! Thanks so much for the giveaway and good luck to my fellow hopefulls!!

  2. Awesome giveaway! I’d go for fun floral dresses and shorts from Old Navy and Gap and classic work dresses from Banana Republic!

  3. This giveaway is so generous! Thank you all for such a wonderful prize! I’d probably get some patterned shorts, a few sundresses, and boyfriend skinny khakis.
    Thanks for the opportunity!

  4. Thanks for your fabulous giveaway! It’s really kind of you to spend some time to organize this giveaway for us. It really made my day when I saw that this giveaway is international! oh i would love to buy dresses,tops and tees ..i will go crazy ,probably i will take your suggestion first to guide me what should i buy

Leave a Reply

